300
submitted 1 month ago by Corno@lemm.ee to c/showerthoughts@lemmy.world
top 12 comments
sorted by: hot top controversial new old
[-] SorteKanin@feddit.dk 32 points 1 month ago

Or alternatively a vacuum cleaner cleaner.

[-] Everythingispenguins@lemmy.world 8 points 1 month ago

I have to blow out mine with the air compressor sometimes. So I think that makes me a vacuum cleaner pressure cleaner or maybe a pressure vacuum cleaner cleaner....

[-] Nfamwap@lemmy.world 4 points 1 month ago

If you then get in the shower, the shower becomes a vacuum cleaner cleaner cleaner.

[-] SorteKanin@feddit.dk 1 points 1 month ago

I was about to make a joke about cleaning a shower but I fear the rabbit hole that it would unleash.

[-] Carighan@lemmy.world 2 points 1 month ago

When those people die, better dispose of the bodies with a vacuum cleaner cleaner vacuum cleaner!

[-] GoTeamBoobies@lemmy.world 9 points 1 month ago

Now I am become the cleaner, the emptier of vacuum dust bins.

[-] homesweethomeMrL@lemmy.world 7 points 1 month ago

ERROR: 33x12850 at neuronbox

[-] okamiueru@lemmy.world 4 points 1 month ago

One of the best shower thoughts I've heard.

[-] motor_spirit@lemmy.world 4 points 1 month ago

You wanna get high and clean up bro?

[-] fossphi@lemm.ee 2 points 1 month ago

When and where

[-] user1234@lemmynsfw.com 3 points 1 month ago

This vacuum cleaner sucks.

[-] Hadriscus@lemm.ee 1 points 1 month ago

Maybe the vacuum was within us all along

this post was submitted on 09 Apr 2024
300 points (97.8% liked)

Showerthoughts

27959 readers
578 users here now

A "Showerthought" is a simple term used to describe the thoughts that pop into your head while you're doing everyday things like taking a shower, driving, or just daydreaming. The best ones are thoughts that many people can relate to and they find something funny or interesting in regular stuff.

Rules

founded 11 months ago
MODERATORS